top of page
Chakra Stone Set

Chakra Stone Set

This super value set includes 7 Natural Raw Gemstones selected for their individual properties and alignment to the 7 Chakras. Each set includes:

* 7 Chakra Crystals as detailed below. Each Crystal is about 1" in size (approx). 

* A 2"+ Stick of Selenite - ideal for use to charge and cleanse your crystals!

Root Chakra - Smokey Quartz
Sacral Chakra - Carnelian
Solar Plexus Chakra - Citrine
Heart Charka - Green Aventurine
Throat Chakra - Sodalite
Third Eye (Brow) Chakra - Amethyst
Crown Chakra - Clear Quartz Point

Chakras are energy points aligned along our spinal column. Each Chakra represents a physical, emotional or mental state. Each Chakra center is connected to us on mental, emotional, spiritual and physical levels. When the Chakras are out of balance we will manifest symptoms of discomfort in all these areas. The stones are used to balance the Chakras and enhance Chakra healing. Place them on the energy center or hold them whilst meditating and you can carry them with you during the day.

* Detailed instructions for Cleansing and Programming the Crystals
    bottom of page